Latest Products http://www.arinovaexports.com Latest Products Sun, 26 Sep 2021 16:01:08 +0530 en-us http://www.arinovaexports.com Fresh Pomegranate http://www.arinovaexports.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.arinovaexports.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Alphonso Mango http://www.arinovaexports.com/fresh-alphonso-mango.htm http://www.arinovaexports.com/fresh-alphonso-mango.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Orange http://www.arinovaexports.com/fresh-orange.htm http://www.arinovaexports.com/fresh-orange.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh & Juicy Arunachal Orange from North east India. Aromatic Rice http://www.arinovaexports.com/aromatic-rice.htm http://www.arinovaexports.com/aromatic-rice.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Seedless Grapes http://www.arinovaexports.com/fresh-seedless-grapes.htm http://www.arinovaexports.com/fresh-seedless-grapes.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Stick http://www.arinovaexports.com/cinnamon-stick.htm http://www.arinovaexports.com/cinnamon-stick.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Cinnamon(Cassia) from north east India.  Lemongrass Green Tea http://www.arinovaexports.com/lemongrass-green-tea.htm http://www.arinovaexports.com/lemongrass-green-tea.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Orthodox Masala Tea http://www.arinovaexports.com/orthodox-masala-tea.htm http://www.arinovaexports.com/orthodox-masala-tea.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Assam Orthodox whole leaf tea blended with some aromatic Indian spices. Black Rice http://www.arinovaexports.com/black-rice.htm http://www.arinovaexports.com/black-rice.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The authentic sticky black rice from the hills of north east India whic has several health benefits. Fresh Ginger http://www.arinovaexports.com/fresh-ginger.htm http://www.arinovaexports.com/fresh-ginger.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Assam CTC Masala Tea http://www.arinovaexports.com/assam-ctc-masala-tea.htm http://www.arinovaexports.com/assam-ctc-masala-tea.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garden fresh Assam CTC tea blended with some aromatic Indian spices makes a perfect cup of breakfast tea. Star Anise http://www.arinovaexports.com/star-anise.htm http://www.arinovaexports.com/star-anise.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Tea http://www.arinovaexports.com/white-teawhite-tea.htm http://www.arinovaexports.com/white-teawhite-tea.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom Pods http://www.arinovaexports.com/green-cardamom-pods.htm http://www.arinovaexports.com/green-cardamom-pods.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Assam CTC Black Tea http://www.arinovaexports.com/assam-ctc-black-tea.htm http://www.arinovaexports.com/assam-ctc-black-tea.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Directly from the tea gardens of assam. garden fresh assam tea at your doorstep in just few days . Organic Green Tea http://www.arinovaexports.com/organic-green-tea.htm http://www.arinovaexports.com/organic-green-tea.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Bay Leaf http://www.arinovaexports.com/dried-bay-leaf.htm http://www.arinovaexports.com/dried-bay-leaf.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The bay leaf is an aromatic leaf commonly used in cooking. it can be used whole or as dried and ground.fresh or dried bay leaves are used in cooking for their distinctive flavour and fragrance. the leaves should be removed from the cooked food before eating .the leaves are often used to flavour soups, stews, braises and pâtés in many countries. the fresh leaves are very mild and do not develop their full flavour until several weeks after picking and drying.indian bay leaves are about twice as long and wider, usually olive green in colour, and have three veins running the length of the leaf. Dried Birds Eye Chilli http://www.arinovaexports.com/dried-birds-eye-chilli.htm http://www.arinovaexports.com/dried-birds-eye-chilli.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bird's eye chili, bird eye chili, bird's chili or Thai chili is a chili pepper, a variety from the species Capsicum annuum, commonly found in  Southeast Asia. It is used extensively in many Asian cuisines. Arinova Exim delivers it directly from the farms of north east india. Black Cardamom Pods http://www.arinovaexports.com/black-cardamom-pods.htm http://www.arinovaexports.com/black-cardamom-pods.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Large cardamom has a pleasant aromatic odour, due to which it is extensively used for flavouring vegetables and many food preparations in India. It is also used as an essential ingredient in mixed spices preparation. Apart from aroma, large cardamom also has high medicinal value. The decoction of seeds is used as a gargle in infection of teeth and gums. Large cardamom seeds are considered as an antidote to either snake venom or scorpion venom. It is also reported that large cardamom seeds are used as preventive as well as curative measure for throat troubles, congestion of lungs, inflammation of eyelids, digestive disorders and in the treatment of pulmonary tuberculosis. Black Pepper Seeds http://www.arinovaexports.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm http://www.arinovaexports.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lakadong Turmeric Powder http://www.arinovaexports.com/lakadong-turmeric-powder.htm http://www.arinovaexports.com/lakadong-turmeric-powder.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lakadong turmeric is known to be the world's best turmeric due to it's high curcumin value. We do supply high curcumin 7 % to 9 %  plus content lakadong turmeric powder from virgin soil of north east .  Dry Ginger Powder http://www.arinovaexports.com/dry-ginger-powder.htm http://www.arinovaexports.com/dry-ginger-powder.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Dry Ginger Powder Directly From The Farms OF North East India. Butterfly Pea Flower Tea http://www.arinovaexports.com/butterfly-pea-flower-tea.htm http://www.arinovaexports.com/butterfly-pea-flower-tea.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bhut Jolokia Chilli Powder http://www.arinovaexports.com/bhut-jolokia-chilli-powder.htm http://www.arinovaexports.com/bhut-jolokia-chilli-powder.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ghost Pepper http://www.arinovaexports.com/fresh-ghost-pepper.htm http://www.arinovaexports.com/fresh-ghost-pepper.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Bhut Jolokia Pods http://www.arinovaexports.com/dried-bhut-jolokia-pods.htm http://www.arinovaexports.com/dried-bhut-jolokia-pods.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices http://www.arinovaexports.com/indian-spices.htm http://www.arinovaexports.com/indian-spices.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Assam Tea http://www.arinovaexports.com/assam-tea.htm http://www.arinovaexports.com/assam-tea.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice http://www.arinovaexports.com/indian-rice.htm http://www.arinovaexports.com/indian-rice.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.arinovaexports.com/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.arinovaexports.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits http://www.arinovaexports.com/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.arinovaexports.com/fresh-fruits.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grounded Spices http://www.arinovaexports.com/grounded-spices.htm http://www.arinovaexports.com/grounded-spices.htm Indian Spices Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices http://www.arinovaexports.com/whole-spices.htm http://www.arinovaexports.com/whole-spices.htm Indian Spices Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Masala Tea http://www.arinovaexports.com/masala-tea.htm http://www.arinovaexports.com/masala-tea.htm Assam Tea Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Assam Lemon http://www.arinovaexports.com/fresh-assam-lemon.htm http://www.arinovaexports.com/fresh-assam-lemon.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Tea http://www.arinovaexports.com/green-tea.htm http://www.arinovaexports.com/green-tea.htm Assam Tea Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bhut Jolokia http://www.arinovaexports.com/fresh-bhut-jolokia.htm http://www.arinovaexports.com/fresh-bhut-jolokia.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lakadong Turmeric http://www.arinovaexports.com/fresh-lakadong-turmeric.htm http://www.arinovaexports.com/fresh-lakadong-turmeric.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Joha Rice http://www.arinovaexports.com/joha-rice.htm http://www.arinovaexports.com/joha-rice.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530